Ahmar Mahboob, Founder of FLC Group

FLC cannot sustain itself without support from thousands of people from around the world. I would specially like to thank the FLC conference chairs over the years, these include:

  • Abhishek Kashyap
  • Elaine Espindola Baldissera
  • Joseph Osoba
  • Liangtao Lai
  • Shirley Dita
  • Stefanie Pillai
  • Yusrita Yanti

I would also like to thank Leslie Barratt for supporting us to establish the upcoming FLC Publications.





Join us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Contact Us